Admin Fee- Returning after three months

$50.00

Description

If it has been longer than 3 months since the last day of your expiring month, your access will have been removed from both the Facebook Group, the APPA Advance training platform, and any work you may have entered into APPA Advance will be lost. At this point, you will need to be reinstated to each module individually and will be required to pay an additional clerical fee of $50. Moving students back and forth within the system takes time and effort. This fee covers this expense.